Foundation BannerMake a gift TODAY.
Navigation Bar
Untitled Document
785.628.5620
/
Untitled Document

Quick Links
Campus Updates
Support a Program
Student Scholarships
Wooster Society
Corporate Relations
Financial Report
News Releases
Employment Opportunities

_____________

Useful Links
FHSU Home
FHSU News
Alumni Association
Board Access
Forms

_____________

About the FoundationBoard of TrusteesStaff

line break
FHSU Foundation Staff


________________________________________

 


FHSU Foundation
P.O. Box 1060
Hays, KS 67601
785-628-5620
Toll free 888-628-1060
Fax 785-628-5625
Send an e-mail to the Foundation:
foundation@fhsu.edu

Jason Williby
Jason Williby
President / CEO
Cell: 785-656-3191
Office: 785-628-5620
jjwilliby3@fhsu.edu
Tim Chapman
Tim Chapman
President / CEO Emeritus
Senior Director of Development

Cell (Preferred): 785-313-4294

Office: 785-628-5620
tdchapman@fhsu.edu
Brad Botz
Laura Dougherty
Director of Operations /
Executive Assistant to the President / CEO
785-628-5701
ladougherty@fhsu.edu
Francine Hestermann
Francine Hestermann
Chief Financial Officer / Corporate Treasurer
785-628-5622
fhesterm@fhsu.edu
Melanie Bannister
Melanie Bannister
Senior Director of Development
785-628-5719
melaniebannister@fhsu.edu
Jared Schiel
Director of Development
785-628-5755
jschiel@fhsu.edu
Jon Armstrong
Director of Development
785-628-5888
jdarmstrong@fhsu.edu
Mary Hammond
Director of Development
785-628-4728
mshammond2@fhsu.edu
 
Hayley Bieker
Hayley Bieker
Director of Communications and Marketing
785-628-5882
hjbieker@fhsu.edu
Leanna Roberts
Schuyler Coates
Director of Annual Giving
785-628-5692
smcoates@fhsu.edu
Leanna Roberts
Deanna Hammerschmidt
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
785-628-5314
dmhammerschmidt2@
fhsu.edu
Leanna Roberts
Teresa Hammerschmidt
Gift and Payroll Processor
Corporate Secretary
785-628-5624
tmhammerschmidt@
fhsu.edu
Kathy David
Kathy David
Database Specialist / Research Coordinator
785-628-4584
kdavid@fhsu.edu
Erica Dinges
Erica Dinges
Controller
785-628-5717
emdinges@fhsu.edu
Amy L. Leiker
Accounts Payable Processor /
Scholarship Coordinator
785-628-5947
alleiker5@fhsu.edu
Pam Gillen
Pam Gillen
Stewardship and Matching Gift Coordinator
785-628-5565
pjgillen@fhsu.edu
Pam Gillen
Jesus Gaspar
Accountant /
Building Coordinator
785-628-5716
j_gaspar@fhsu.edu
Kathy David
Jessa Zimmerman
Administrative Assistant
785-628-5538
jmstramel2@fhsu.edu
Dorothy Klaus
Dorothy Klaus
Part-Time Gift Processor
785-628-5624
daklaus@fhsu.edu