Foundation BannerMake a gift TODAY.
Navigation Bar
Untitled Document
785.628.5620
/
Untitled Document

Quick Links
I Fed the Tiger
Campus Updates
Support a Program
Student Scholarships
Financial Report
Wooster Society
News Releases

_____________

Useful Links
FHSU Home
FHSU News
Alumni Association
Board Access
Forms

_____________

About the FoundationBoard of TrusteesStaff

line break
FHSU Foundation Staff
Jason Williby
Jason Williby
President / CEO
Cell: 785-656-3191
Office: 785-628-5620
jjwilliby3@fhsu.edu
Tim Chapman
Tim Chapman
President / CEO Emeritus
Senior Director of Development
Cell (Preferred): 785-313-4294
Office: 785-628-5620
tdchapman@fhsu.edu
Brad Botz
Laura Dougherty
Director of Operations /
Executive Assistant to the President / CEO
785-628-5701
ladougherty@fhsu.edu
Francine Hestermann
Francine Hestermann
Chief Financial Officer / Corporate Treasurer
785-628-5622
fhesterm@fhsu.edu
Darci Cain
Darci Cain, CTFA
Associate Vice President of Development
785-628-5719
dacain@fhsu.edu
Jared Schiel
Jared Schiel
Senior Director of Development
785-628-5755
jschiel@fhsu.edu
Mary Hammond
Mary Hammond
Director of Development
785-628-4728
mshammond2@fhsu.edu
Jason Ball
Jason Ball
Director of Development
785-628-5888
jrball3@fhsu.edu
Hayley Bieker
Hayley Bieker
Director of Communications and Marketing
785-628-5882
hjbieker@fhsu.edu
Zach Woolf
Zach Woolf
Director of Digital Marketing
785-628-5314
zrwoolf@fhsu.edu
Schuyler Coates
Schuyler Coates
Director of Annual Giving
785-628-5692
smcoates@fhsu.edu
Janna Wilkinson
Janna Wilkinson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
785-628-4129
jlwilkinson@fhsu.edu
Teresa Hammerschmidt
Teresa Hammerschmidt
Gift and Payroll Processor
Corporate Secretary
785-628-5624
tmhammerschmidt@
fhsu.edu
Erica Dinges
Erica Dinges
Controller
785-628-5717
emdinges@fhsu.edu
Amy L. Leiker
Accounts Payable Processor /
Scholarship Coordinator
785-628-5947
alleiker5@fhsu.edu
Katlin Senst
Katlin Senst
Accountant
785-628-5716
kmsenst@fhsu.edu
Heidi Ibarra
Heidi Ibarra
Accounting and Administrative Support Assistant / Building Coordinator
785-628-4568
hlibarra@fhsu.edu
Pam Gillen
Pam Gillen
Stewardship and Matching Gift Coordinator
785-628-5565
pjgillen@fhsu.edu
Jessica Hoffman
Administrative Assistant
785-628-5538
jlhoffman@fhsu.edu